A Study of TAS-120 in Patients With Advanced Solid Tumors

Study Name
A Study of TAS-120 in Patients With Advanced Solid Tumors
ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier (if applicable)
NCT02052778
Clinical Trial Category (check all that apply)
  • Beyond First Line Therapy
  • Targeted Therapy
Study Center
Institution Name
Massachusetts General Hospital
Institution Address
55 Fruit Street
City
Boston
State
Massachusetts
Zip Code
02114
List additional Institutions (include address, phone number, and website)
1. Sarah Cannon Research Institute – 93 Harley Street, London, W1G 6AD, UK
2. Institute Goustave-Roussy – 39 Rue Camille Desmoulins, Villejuif Cedex, Paris, 94805, France
3. Royal Melbourne Hospital – 305 Grattan Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000 Australia
4. Greenville Health System ITOR – 900 W. Faris Rd., CTC 3rd floor, Greenville, SC 29605, USA
5. Centre Léon Bérard Bât – 28 rue Laennec, Lyon 69008, France
6. INSTITUT BERGONIE – 229 COURS DE LARGONNE, BORDEAUX 33076 France
7. Pitié-Salpêtrière Hospital – 47-83 Bd de l’Hopital, Paris 75013, France
8. University Hospital Ramón y Cajal – Oficina de Ensayos Clínicos – Planta (-)2 Dcha, Servicio de Oncología Médica
9. Carretera de Colmenar km. 9.100, 28034 Madrid, Spain
10. Centro Integral Oncológico Clara Campal – Hospital Universitario Madrid Sanchinarro – Calle de Oña, 10, Madrid 28050, Spain
11. MD Anderson Cancer Center – 1515 Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
12. New Mexico Cancer Care Alliance – 1201 Camino de Salud NE, Administrative Building, 2nd Floor, Albuquerque, NM 87106
13. UCSF – Helen Diller – 550 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94158
14. City of Hope National Medical Center – 1500 E. Duarte Road, Building 51 MedOnc, Duarte, CA 91010
15. Mayo Clinic (AZ) – 13400 East Shea Blvd. Scottsdale, AZ 85259
16. Mary Crowley – 7777 Forest Lane, Building C, 707, Dallas, TX 75230
17. Mayo Clinic (MN) – 200 1st Street SW, Rochester, MN 55905
18. Hospices Civils de Lyon – 59 bd Pinel, Bron 69677, France
19. Rennes, Centre Eugène Marquis – Rue de la Bataille Flandres Dunkerque – CS 44229, 35042 RENNES CEDEX
20. Val D’Hebron University Hospital – Passeig de la Vall dHebron, 08035, Barcelona, Spain
21. University College London Hospital – 4th Floor, 170 Tottenham Court Road, W1T 7HA, London, UK
22. Roswell Park Cancer Institute – 665 Elm Street, Buffalo, NY 14263
23. Mayo Clinic (Jacksonville) – 4500 San Pablo Rd., Davis Building, Room 524E, Jacksonville, FL 32224
24. Virginia Mason Cancer Center – C2-HEM, 1100 Ninth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
25. University of Pennsylvania – 3400 Civic Center Blvd, 10th Floor South Tower, Philadelphia, PA 19104
26. Florida Hospital – 2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 683, Orlando, FL 32804
27. Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson – 925 Chestnut Street, Suite 320A, Philadelphia PA 19107
28. Hospital Clinic i Provincial de Barcelona – C/ Villarroel, 170. 08036. Barcelona. Spain
29. Scientia Clinical Research University of New South Wales – Bright Building, Level 5, Corner High & Avoca Street, Randwick NSW 2031, Australia
30. Prince of Wales Hospital – 30-32 Ngan Shing Street, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Study Contacts
Principal Investigator
Lipika Goyal
P.I. Phone
(617) 724-4000
P.I. Email
LGOYAL@PARTNERS.ORG
List additional Principal Investigators (include phone number and email)
1. Tobias Arkenau – 0203 219 5200 Tobias.Arkenau@HCAHealthcare.co.uk
2. Rastislav Bahleda – 01 42 11 43 85 rastilav.bahleda@gustaveroussy.fr
3. Ben Tran – 61 39 342 7560 Ben.Tran@petermac.org
4. Ki Chung – 864-455-3774 kchung@ghs.org
5. Philippe Cassier – +33 26556833 philippe.cassier@lyon.unicancer.fr
6. Antoine Italiano – +33 5 24 07 19 47 a.italiano@bordeaux.unicancer.fr
7. Marc Sanson – 00 1 33 1 42160391 marc.sanson@aphp.fr
8. Enrique Grande – 34 91 336 82 63 egrande@oncologiahrc.com
9. Valentina Boni – +34 917567825 Valentina.Boni@start.stoh.com
10. Funda Meric-Bernstam – 713-792-3737 Fmeric@mdanderson.org
11. Ursa Brown-Glaberman – 505-272-4946 ubrown-glaberman@salud.unm.edu
12. R. Kate Kelley – 415-353-9888 katie.kelley@ucsf.edu
13. Daneng Li – 626-256-4673 x80867 danli@coh.org
14. Daniel Ahn – 480-342-4800 ahn.daniel@mayo.edu
15. James Strauss – 214-739-4175 JStrauss@MaryCrowley.Org
16. Amit Mahipal – 612-298-5401 Mahipal.Amit@mayo.edu
17. Francois Ducray – 0033 4-72-68-13-21 francois.ducray@chu-lyon.fr
18. Julian Edeline – 02 99 25 31 96 j.edeline@rennes.unicancer.fr
19. Joseph Tabernero – 34 03 489 4301 jtabernero@vhio.net
20. John P. Bridgewater – 020 344 72930/72929 m 07780703595 j.bridgewater@ucl.ac.uk
21. Renuka Iyer – 716-845-8195 renuka.iyer@roswellpark.org
22. Kabir Mody – 904-953-2795 mody.kabir@mayo.edu
23. Vincent Picozzi – 206-223-6600 Vincent.Picozzi@virginiamason.org
24. Peter O’Dwyer – 215-360-0716 Peter.O’Dwyer@uphs.upenn.edu
25. Ahmed Zakari – 407-303-0409 ahmed.zakari.md@flhosp.org
26. Edith Mitchell – 215-955-8874 Edith.Mitchell@jefferson.edu
27. Javier Garcia-Corbacho – 0034 663701518 / Ext 380748 garcia33@clinic.ub.es
28. Charlotte Lemech – +61-2-9382 5807 charlotte.lemech@scientiaclinicalresearch.com.au
29. Stephen L Chan – (852) 3505 2166 l_chan@clo.cuhk.edu.hk
Study Coordinator
Caroline DiNicola
Study Coordinator Phone
(161) 772-4973
Study Coordinator Email
cdinicola@mgh.harvard.edu
OVERVIEW – in layman’s terms (150 words max)
This is an open-label, nonrandomized, Phase 1 dose-escalation, dose-expansion, and Phase 2 study targeting tumors with FGF/FGFR aberrations. The purpose of the study is to evaluate the safety, tolerability, PK, pharmacodynamic, and anti-tumor activity of TAS-120 in patients with advanced solid tumors with and without FGF/FGFR-related abnormalities.
Enrollment
Recruiting
Study Start Date
07/01/2014
Estimated Completion Date
09/01/2019
Translate »
Coming Soon.

Pin It on Pinterest