Basic Science Advisory Board Members

All advisory board members will assist with the annual stakeholder meeting; website outreach to professionals and patients; assist CCF to acquire CME funding to educate the general medical community; provide administrative guidance, assistance and strategic direction; other responsibilities to be determined.


Ben Stanger, MD, PhD

Vice Chair

University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine


Donald Coppock, PhD

Board Member

Congressionally Directed Medical Research Programs


Wolfram Goessling, MD, PhD

Board Member

DanaFarber Cancer Institute


Aram Hezel, MD

Board Member

University of Rochester Wilmont Cancer Center

Andrew Vander Heiden

Matthew Vander Heiden, MD, PhD

Board Member

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Hao Zhu, MD

Board Member

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

HomeAdvisory Boards > Basic Science Advisory Board

Translate »
Coming Soon.

Pin It on Pinterest